Help Center

Delete notifications

You can see your notifications from any page once you're logged into your CogniFit account. You can delete your notifications from either the notification menu or the notification page.

Here, you'll see messages from connections, invitations, information from CogniFit, and other notifications.

1. A red circle will tell you that you have a pending notification

 



2. Hover your cursor over the bell icon to see your notifications
 


3. Choose to See All or Clear All notification

If you clear all notifications, they will not appear again in your notification page.
See All will bring you to the notification page which will allow you to manually choose which messages you want to delete