Help Center

How can I delete my account?

For security reasons, we are not able to delete an account on behalf of a user. You must have access to the account in order to delete it from your account settings page.

Please note that all data, scores, and information will be permanently deleted once you deactivate your account. It is not possible to recover information once an account is deleted.


1) Go to Account Settings

 Click on the menu icon on the top-right corner of your screen. Choose the option that says  Account Settings

 



 

2) Click the Deactivate Account button at the bottom of the page

Scroll to the very bottom of the screen and click the gray Deactivate Account button.


 
A new screen will appear. Click Continue if you are sure that you want to deactivate your account.
 
 

When you delete your account, your personal information will be removed permanently and will not be recoverable. You can always decide to recreate an account at a later time.